wzc
   
World Zarathushti Chamber of Commerce
Building the Spirit of Entrepreneurship
 
  Home About Members Resources Gallery Contact Login    
   
 
Mumbai Chapter - Location: India
Vision & Mission
to view the Vision & Mission of WZCC - Mumbai Chapter.
Contact details: -
Contact Person: Zarine Khan
Address: 8, R.N. Gamadia Polyclinic,
Tardeo, Mumbai 400007.
Telephone: +91-22-3296 8175
+91-22-2353 2522
Email: wzccindia@on-lyne.com
Our Committee Members: -
  Adi B. Siganporia   - Chairman   adisiganporia@gmail.com
  Xerxes Dastur   - Vice Chairman & Treasurer   xerxes@vsnl.com
  Adil Dadachanji   - Hon. Secretary   adild7@hotmail.com
  Veera Mundroina   - Member   veera.mundroina@gmail.com; veeramundroina@rediffmail.com
  Maher Dhamodiwala   - Member   maherdd@gmail.com
  Edal Jal Cassad   - Member   edalcassad@gmail.com
  Murad Currawalla   - Member   muradc@gmail.com
  Jamsheed Master   - Member   mastersrule@gmail.com
  Rohinton Unani   - Member   rohinton.unani@gmail.com
  Kainaz Vaid   - Member   kainazcj@gmail.com
BY INVITATION
  Minoo Shroff   - Member   mrshroffadst@gmail.com
  Cyrus Bagwadia   - Member   bagwadia@hotmail.com
  Yazdi Tantra   - Member   yazdit@gmail.com
  Zeree Jehangirji   - Member   zereej@gmail.com
Membership: -
      Entrance Fees:   Membership Fees:
  Corporate Annual   Rs. 500/-   Rs. 3,000/-
  Individual Annual   Rs. 500/-   Rs. 1000/-
  Student Annual   Nil   Rs. 100/-
  Corporate Life   Rs. 500/-   Rs. 20,000/- (20 Yrs.)
  Individual Life   Rs. 500/-   Rs. 10,000/-

Download the Application form and send the filled form along with the fees to:
World Zarathushti Chamber of Commerce-India
8, R.N. Gamadia Polyclinic,
Tardeo, Mumbai 400007.

Or you can Register Online to be a member of the WZCC and send the cheque of your respective membership on the above address.

9th Annual General Meetings 2012: -
» Announcement
» Accounts
Newsletter Archives: -
  March & April 2013   February 2013            
                       
  October 2012   September 2012   August 2012      
  July 2012   June 2012   May 2012   April 2012
  March 2012   February 2012   January 2012      
                       
  December 2011   November 2011   October 2011   September 2011
  August 2011   July 2011   June 2011   May 2011
  April 2011   March 2011   February 2011   January 2011
                       
  December 2010   November 2010   October 2010   September 2010
  July 2010   June 2010   May 2010   April 2010
  March 2010   February 2010   January 2010      
                       
  December 2009   November 2009   October 2009   September 2009
  August 2009   July 2009   June 2009   April 2009
  March 2009   February 2009   January 2009      
                       
  December 2008   November 2008            
 
back to chapters
 
 
   
  Home About
Why WZCC
Mission
Charter
Directors
Chapters
Members
Register
Membership Form
Login
Resources
Groups
Newsletters
News Archives
FAQs
Gallery Contact
Feedback
Tell a Friend


 
© 2012 World Zarathushti Chamber of Commerce Site Powered by On-Lyne Computer Systems