World Zarathushti Chamber of Commerce
Building the Spirit of Entrepreneurship
 
  Home About Members Resources Gallery Contact Login    
   
 
Middle East Chapter - Location: Middle East

The WZCC Middle East Chapter was inaugurated on 17th November 2002. Currently the membership count is 95 members (United Arab Emirates and Oman).

Contact details: -
Contact Person: Meher Bhesania
Address:

P.O.Box 34129,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Telephone: 009714 3348433
Email: bhesania@emirates.net.ae
Our Committee Members - (Dubai & Muscat): -
  Mr. Porus Guzder   - President WZCCME and WZCC International Director   porus@incentiveconnections.com
  Mr. Firdaus Irani   - Chapter Chair, UAE   fidzirani@hotmail.com
  Mr. Nowshir Engineer   - Director,Business Development   nowshir@emdiworld.com
  Mr. Cyrus Debara   - Director, Youth Affairs   cyrus.debara@yahoo.com
  Ms. Kashmira Kotwal   - Hon. Treasurer   kotwals@mailme.ae
  Ms. Wahbeez Wankadia   - Secretary   wahbeez@hotmail.com
 
back to chapters
 
 
   
  Home About
Why WZCC
Mission
Charter
Directors
Chapters
Members
Register
Membership Form
Login
Resources
Groups
Newsletters
News Archives
FAQs
Gallery Contact
Feedback
Tell a Friend


 
© 2012 World Zarathushti Chamber of Commerce Site Powered by On-Lyne Computer Systems