World Zarathushti Chamber of Commerce
Building the Spirit of Entrepreneurship
 
  Home About Members Resources Gallery Contact Login    
   
 
Delhi Chapter - Location: India

Delhi Chapter was launched on 12th January 2003 and the inaugural was attended by Mr. Rohinton Rivetna the Founder President of the WZCC. Other members from abroad were also present. The membership of the chapter now stands at about fifty five.

Contact details: -
Contact Person: Veera Mavalwala
Address: E-14/7 Phase - 1
Qutab Enclave, Gurgaon 122008,
Haryana, India.
Phone: 0124 2803280 (O),
+91-9910753366 (M).
Email: vmavalwala@gmail.com
Our Committee Members: -
  Navroze Dhondy   - Chairperson   navroze@creategies.com
  Cyrus Engineer   - President   delhi@indboilers.com
  Veera Mavalwala   - Secretary   vmavalwala@gmail.com
  Adi Chhoi   - Treasurer   abchhoi1@yahoo.com
  Adil Nargolwala   - Member   compsys@del3.vsnl.net.in
  Hosi Sooi   - Member   hosi_sooi@hotmail.com
  Nergish Mistry   - Member   nergish_m@yahoo.com
  Percy Batliwala   - Member   batlivala@touchtelindia.net
  Kainaz Engineer   - Member   delhi@indboilers.com
  Meenakshi Bhujhwala   - Member   meenakshi_bhujwala@rediffmail.com
 
back to chapters
 
 
   
  Home About
Why WZCC
Mission
Charter
Directors
Chapters
Members
Register
Membership Form
Login
Resources
Groups
Newsletters
News Archives
FAQs
Gallery Contact
Feedback
Tell a Friend


 
© 2012 World Zarathushti Chamber of Commerce Site Powered by On-Lyne Computer Systems