World Zarathushti Chamber of Commerce
Building the Spirit of Entrepreneurship
 
  Home About Members Resources Gallery Contact Login    
   
 
Chicago Chapter - Location: Illinois

Just like the other WZCC Chapters the Chicago Chapter was formed to encourage Enterpreneursghip among the Zoroastrian community and offer tools to ensure success. During the period various activities were undertaken & meetings were held to make it happen. To download a summarized report of the same .

Contact details: -
Contact Person: Pheroze Nagarwalla
Email: nagarwalla@hotmail.com
Proactive Advocates : -
  Jehangir Darukhanavala   - Chair   jvdarukhanavala@aol.com
  Khushru Dadajanji   - Co-Chair   kdadacha@greenlinetech.com
  Mehrab Deboo   - Treasurer   mehrabd@yahoo.com
  Arda-e-viraf Minocherhomjee   - Member   minocherhomjee@yahoo.com
  Dara Rivetna   - Member   drivetna@sbcglobal.net
  Feroze Motafram   - Member   fdmotafram@msn.com
  Hormaz Vania   - Member   vaniaeng@aol.com
  Hoshang R. Karani   - Member   hkarani@msn.com
  Hosi Mehta   - Member   hosimehta@aol.com
  Kamalrukh Katrak   - Member   krk@panto-ulema.com
  Nilufer Darukhanavala   - Member   singanddance13@aol.com
  Pheroze Nagarwalla   - Member   nagarwalla@hotmail.com
  Porus Dadabhoy   - Member   porusdad@yahoo.com
  Rohinton Rivetna   - Member   rivetna@aol.com
  Sarosh Khambatta   - Member   tiger101@msn.com
  Yazdi Bilimoria   - Member   yaz@bilimoria.com
  Yezdi Godiwalla   - Member   godiwaly@mail.uww.edu

back to chapters
 
 
   
  Home About
Why WZCC
Mission
Charter
Directors
Chapters
Members
Register
Membership Form
Login
Resources
Groups
Newsletters
News Archives
FAQs
Gallery Contact
Feedback
Tell a Friend


 
© 2012 World Zarathushti Chamber of Commerce Site Powered by On-Lyne Computer Systems